Sobhy Elkhatib, Ph.D

Dean of the College of Business, Chair of the Dept. of Accounting , Finance and Banking

Associate Professor

Accounting, University of Texas at Arlington, USA

Tel: +971 3 7024888 Ext: 800

Email: Business@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Abdallah Al Shawabkeh, Ph.D

Deputy Dean of the College of Business, Chair of Management and MIS Department - Abu Dhabi Campus

Associate Professor

Knowledge Management and Data Mining in Banks, University of Greenwich - UK

Tel: +971 2 6133555 Ext: 525

Email: abdallah.alshawabkeh@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Zafar Husain, Ph.D

Deputy Dean for the Academic Accreditation Affairs

Associate Professor

Strategic Management of Technology, Indian Institute of Technology

Tel: +971 2 6133555 Ext: 510

Email: zafar.husain@aau ac.ae View Profile
Nasser Taleb, Ph.D

Deputy Dean of College of Business - Chair, Management and MIS Department - Al Ain Campus

Assistant Professor

IT, University of Salford, UK

Tel: +971 3 7024888 Ext: 805

Email: nasser.taleb@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Abdelhafid Belarbi, Ph.D

Professor

Economics, Univ. of Cincinnati-USA

Tel: +971 2 6133555 Ext: 566

Email: vicepresident@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Moyaid Said Alsalim, Ph.D

Professor

Business Administration, Glasgow University, UK

Tel: +971 3 7024888 Ext: 806

Email: Moyaid.Sulieman@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Belkacem Athamena, Ph.D

Associate Professor

Software and System Modeling and Analysis, Annaba University, Algeria

Tel: +971 3 7024888 Ext: 808

Email: belkacem.athamena@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Abdelkader Mazouz, Ph.D

Associate Professor

Industrial Engineering, University of Cincinnati, USA

Tel: +971 3 7024888 Ext: 820

Email: abdelkader.mazouz@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Loay AlNaji, Ph.D

Associate Professor

Business Admin/Information Systems, Argosy University, USA

Tel: +971 3 7024888 Ext: 809

Email: loay.alnaji@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Faisal G. Khamis, Ph.D

Associate Professor

Statistics, University Kebangsaan Malaysia, Malaysia

Tel: +971 3 7024888 Ext: 803

Email: faisal.alshamari@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Adel Ahmed, Ph.D

Associate Professor

Accounting, Liverpool Business School, Liverpool JM University, UK

Tel: +971 3 7024888 Ext: 821

Email: adel.ahmed@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Kholoud Al Qeisi, Ph.D

Associate Professor

Marketing, Brunel University, UK

Tel: +971 3 7024888 Ext: 825

Email: kholoud.alqeisi@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Amer Mohammad Jaser Qasem, Ph.D

Associate Professor

Accounting, University of Aberdeen, UK

Tel: +971 2 6133555 Ext: 566

Email: vp_ad@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Mahieddine Adnan Ghecham, Ph.D

Associate Professor

Economics, Manchester Metropolitan University, UK

Tel: +971 2 6133555 Ext: 587

Email: Mahieddine.ghecham@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Ahmad Ghandour, Ph.D

Associate Professor

Information Science, University of Otago, New Zealand

Tel: +971 2 6133555 Ext: 563

Email: ahmad.ghandour@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Mohammed Nuseir, Ph.D

Associate Professor

Marketing & International Business, Clark Atlanta University, USA.

Tel: +971 2 6133555 Ext: 593

Email: mohammed.nuseir@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Ahmed Abou Samak, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Financial Accounting, University of Birmingham, U.K

Tel: +971 3 7024888 Ext: 802

Email: ahmed.abousamak@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Elfadil A/Alla Mohamed, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Computer Science, University of Technology Malaysia, Malaysia

Tel: +971 3 7024888 Ext: 811

Email: elfadil.mohammed@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Raed Said, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Statistics, University of Leeds, UK

Tel: +971 3 7024888 Ext: 817

Email: raeed.tawfeq@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Rafiq Hijazi, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Statistics, The American University, Washington DC, USA

Tel: +971 3 7024888 Ext: 812

Email: rafiq.hijazi@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Salim Al Jundi, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Economics, University of Basra- Iraq

Tel: +971 3 7024888 Ext: 818

Email: salim.aljundi@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Mahmoud Askari, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Leadership, University of Calgary, Canada.

Tel: +971 3 7024888 Ext: 810

Email: mahmoud.askari@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Shorouq Eletter, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Business Management, University of Tenaga National, kuala lumpur, Malaysia

Tel: +971 3 7024888 Ext: 815

Email: shorouq.eletter@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Bayan Farhan, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Leadership, University of Calgary, Canada

Tel: Tel: +971 3 7024888 Ext: 824

Email: bayan.farhan@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Muhammad Akbar, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

HR Management, London School of Economics and Political Sciences, London

Tel: +971 3 7024888 Ext: 804

Email: muhammad.akbar@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Suhaib Anagreh, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Banking, Bangor University, UK

Tel: +971 3 7024888 Ext: 822

Email: suhaib.anagreh@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Fayez Al Shdaifat, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Human Resources Management, North Malaysia University, Malaysia

Tel: +971 3 7024888 Ext: 816

Email: fayez.alshdaifat@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Abdalla Idris Salih, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Accounting and Finance, University of Manchester -UK

Tel: +971 2 6133555 Ext: 542

Email: abdalla.salih@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Nuha Hamed Hamada, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Mathematics, Baghdad University, Iraq

Tel: +971 2 6133555 Ext: 507

Email: Nuha.Hamada@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Riham Suleiman Muqattash, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Accounting, Amman Arab University, Jordan

Tel: +971 2 6133555 Ext: 515

Email: Riham.Muqattash@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Hassan Ismail Hassan, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Finance, University of Aberdeen, UK

Tel: +971 2 6133555 Ext: 595

Email: hassan.ismail@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Ammar Barham Jreisat, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Finance, University of Western Sydney - Australia

Tel: +971 2 6133555 Ext: 587

Email: ammar.jreisat@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Fayiq Abdel Halim Khanfar, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Business Administration, Limkokwing University of Creative Technology, Malaysia

Tel: Tel: +971 2 6133555 Ext: 513

Email: fayiq.khanfar@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Firas Habbal, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Quality Management, University of Atlanta, Georgia, USA

Tel: +971 2 6133555 Ext: 528

Email: firas.habbal@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Mosab Tabash, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Finance, University of Delhi, India

Tel: +971 3 7024888 Ext: 814

Email: mosab.tabash@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Hussein Abdoh, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Finance, University of Texas at El Paso, USA

Tel: +971 2 6133555 Ext: 240

Email: hussein.abdoh@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Jamil Razmak, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Interdisciplinary Studies in Business Technology Management, Laurentian University, Canada

Tel: +971 2 6133555 Ext: 241

Email: jamil.razmak@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Ahmed Shuhaiber, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Information Systems, Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand

Tel: +971 2 6133555 Ext: 232

Email: ahmed.shuhaiber@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Yasin Khalil Karsoo

Instructor

MSc,Financial Management, Durham University, UK

Tel: +971 3 7024888 Ext: 819

Email: yasin.karsoo@aau.ac.ae View Profile
Sayera Mohamad Mohmand

Instructor

Arts, International Relations & Business, Jawaharlal Nehru University, India

Tel: +971 2 6133555 Ext: 529

Email: Sayera.mohmand@aau.ac.ae View Profile